top of page

Our Church Staff

Rev. Dr. Daniel M. Yeiser, Interim Pastor 
Director of Music

Roger Kurtz has served as our Director of Music since 2008.  He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Church Music from Lebanon Valley College and a Master of Music in Organ Performance from the Peabody Conservatory of Music. Previous positions include Organist and Choirmaster for The Episcopal Church of St. John the Baptist, York; Director of Music for St. Andrew United Church of Christ, Lancaster; Director of Music for Lancaster Moravian Church; and Organist and Junior Choir Director for the Moravian Congregation in Lititz.  From 1996 to 2004, Roger was College Organist and Organ Instructor at Elizabethtown College.   A former Dean of the Lancaster Chapter of the American Guild of Organists, he has played recitals at Longwood Gardens, St. Thomas Church in New York City, and Bruton Parish Church in Williamsburg, Virginia.  Roger and his wife, Cheri, live in Lititz

Zachary Fetter.jpg
Office Administrator

Zachary Fetter, is a resident in Stevens, PA and is currently a senior at Cocalico High School. Zachary is a very active member is this congregation. He was baptized and confirmed in this congregation. He serves on Congregational Council, and also is a member of the Envisioning Committee. He is very active in the worship service where he does Acolyte, Zoom Monitor, Assisting Minister, and Choir. His favorite sport is bowling and he likes to sing in choir at Cocalico High School. His favorite thing to do is help volunteering with events at Jerusalem and with the Akron Lions Club. Zachary is currently looking to major in Theology at Reading Community College for two years, and transferring to Alvernia University for two years. 

Joan Dull

Beth Smith 

bottom of page